Listings

305 McGuinness Blvd#3B

Lofts 305 - Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY 11222
For RentAvailable Immediately
$3,552*No Fee
2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 1,111 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Saturday, December 15 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 17 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 18 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 19 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 20 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 21 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 22 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 24 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 25 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 26 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 27 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 28 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

Additional Concessions apply for same day Applications!

Lofts 305’s massive low-emissivity windows illuminate each of the 38 lofts with an amazing amount of sunlight and highlight the voluminous spaces within. Many of the residences are duplexed with large mezzanine levels or open lower levels accessed by open-riser staircases and feature soaring ceilings. Central air is standard and some units offer private outdoor spaces. Flexible layouts can accommodate a variety of lifestyles, while high-end finishes and materials will adapt to ever-changing needs. Indoor on-site parking, gym, common rooftop and second floor terrace round out the list of amenities.

Amenities

  • Duplex
  • Laundry in Unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Pets Allowed
  • Garage
  • Central Air
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Pied-A-Terre Allowed
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Heat/Hot Water Included

Listing Details

Listing ID
2012346
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
3
Expousure
East
Building Type
Mid-Rise

Location