Listings

385 Union Ave#3A

Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY 11211
For RentAvailable Immediately
$3,988*No Fee
2 Bedroom / 2 Bathrooms / 1,085 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Friday, December 14 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 15 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 17 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 18 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 19 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 20 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 21 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 22 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 24 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 25 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 26 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 27 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 28 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

CONCESSIONS OFFERED FOR A LIMITED TIME
1 MONTH FREE on a 1 year lease, 1.5 MONTHS FREE on a 18 Month lease + 1 YEAR FREE PARKING
Additional Concessions apply for same day Applications!

Coveted 2 bed apt. blasted with sunlight!!

This massive corner unit two bedroom boast a spacious living room with a wall of floor ceiling windows drenched in natural light, high loft like ceilings, a chef inspired kitchen with stainless appliances including a dishwasher, in unit laundry, and sizable closet space. The master is a king sized bedroom and the second bedroom of comparable size and there is 2 large baths, one en-suite.

385 Union features many amenities including a beautiful roof deck with breath-taking vistas, a complimentary fitness center, parking, elevators, its pet friendly, a virtual doorman and cold storage.

The building is conveniently located next to everything including but not limited to delicious dining, local bars, and express trains (L,J,M,Z & G) making your city commute effortless. This beautiful apartment will not last long, contact me anytime for a showing!!

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Oversized Loft Windows
  • Chef's Kitchen
  • Roofdeck
  • High Ceilings
  • Gym
  • Great Sunlight
  • King Size Bedroom
  • Pets Allowed
  • Garage
  • Central Air
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Virtual Doorman
  • Roof Deck

Listing Details

Listing ID
2755884
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
3
Expousure
East
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
2008
Total Floors
6
Units in Building
47
Building Type
Mid-Rise

Location